Technology Chef Issue/Enhancement Tracker
Add Show List
Select Criteria:
 PriorityStatusRequestorSummaryLast Update
Show EnhancementNew Featuremike@meritbadge.infoAdd ability for Event Description to include Maps7/6/2017 2:20:17 PM
Show EnhancementNew Featuremhoare@theprismpartnership.comRegistration Date & Time12/7/2013 12:58:54 PM
Show EnhancementNew Featurerodrigo@meritbadge.infoEvent Manager can update unit`s registration information4/26/2013 3:57:22 PM
Show CriticalNew Featureboyscouts@charter.netShould be a secure site if accepting payments4/26/2013 5:32:31 AM
Show EnhancementNew Featuremike@meritbadge.infoRSS feed for main page listing4/26/2013 3:59:11 AM
Show EnhancementNew Featuretroop200@rtpnet.orgHow to add dual MB classes3/1/2013 7:37:04 AM
Show EnhancementNew Featuremike@meritbadge.infoChart showing registration by date2/27/2013 6:30:34 PM
Show EnhancementNew Featurercano@bellsouth.net"Show and Print Advancement Results" needs the "No Show" Column as well1/29/2013 12:04:31 AM
Show CriticalNew Featurektobin63@yahoo.comdumbest system I have ever attempted to use1/27/2013 10:11:05 PM
Show EnhancementNew Featuremike@meritbadge.infoAdded "backup" to excel option for event manager1/23/2013 10:06:54 AM
Show EnhancementNew Featuremike@meritbadge.infoHow can I get information about new events1/22/2013 4:13:08 PM
Show EnhancementNew Featurercano@bellsouth.netCopy an Event from another Event11/22/2012 7:27:41 PM
Show EnhancementNew Featuremjenkins@isvirtual.comAdded ability to change own email9/29/2012 6:30:30 AM
Show EnhancementNew Featurercano@bellsouth.netTreasurer can compare payments to total fees owed on the Consolidated Roster9/29/2012 3:14:55 AM
Show EnhancementNew Featurerodrigo@meritbadge.infoEvent Manager can update unit`s registration information after event closes9/29/2012 12:51:16 AM
Show EnhancementNew Featuremike@meritbadge.infoNotify User when Event is published6/22/2012 11:45:00 AM
Show EnhancementNew Featuremike@meritbadge.infoAdd ability for Event Manager to delete scout1/7/2012 10:17:27 AM
Show EnhancementNew Featurerodrigo@meritbadge.infoAdd "no show" column in roster12/4/2011 6:31:00 AM
Show EnhancementNew Featuremike@meritbadge.infoFake Visa for Paypal Testing11/3/2011 4:05:54 PM
Show EnhancementNew Featuremike@meritbadge.infoSupport Backup Event Manager9/26/2011 7:54:37 PM
Show EnhancementNew Featurewpawpa@yahoo.comHOWTO: Using local college for adult training and record keeping 11/7/2006 6:02:08 PM